Contact Us

We Would Love To Hear From You!

Waukon Chamber of Commerce
101 W. Main Street
Waukon, IA 52172

Phone: 563.568.4110
Fax: 563.568.6990

Executive Director

Contact us at

Chamber Board of Directors

Sherrie Hunstad, President   
Gail Prestemon, Vice President   

Erica Nosbisch, Board Member

Jay Mathis, Board Member

Sarah Bieber, Board Member

Kristen Wilke, Board Member

Ben Sweeney, Board Member

Becky Decker, Board Member

Tyler Halverson, Board Member

Reid Mahoney, Board Member